Tamarac
Go To Search
City Holidays
Closings

All City of Tamarac offices are closed on the following holidays. City parks will be open on all holidays except Christmas.

  • Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 - President’s Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 1, 2015 - New Year’s Day